Ansprechpartner


Redaktion 
 

Joachim Vogl 

Chefredakteur
08105/3853-76
Joachim.Vogl@verlag-henrich.de
 

Marie Christin Wiens 

Redakteurin
08105/3853-74
Marie.Wiens@verlag-henrich.de
 

Oliver Krüth 

Redakteur
08105/3853-81
oliver.krueth@verlag-henrich.de

 

Media Sales 
 

Florian Beisser 

Leiter Media Sales
08105/3853-73
Florian.Beisser@verlag-henrich.de
 

Susanne Müller 

Media Sales
08105/3853-94
Susanne.Mueller@verlag-henrich.de
 

Jürgen Fellner 

Media Sales
08105/3853-96
Juergen.Fellner@verlag-henrich.de
 

Teamassistenz 
 

Susann Huber 

Teamassistenz
08105/3853-67
Susann.Huber@verlag-henrich.de
 

Disposition 
 

Susanne Martorana 

Disponentin
08105/3853-24
Susanne.Martorana@verlag-henrich.de